Indian Institute of Strategic Threat-Intelligence Analysis & Combat Tactical Science
With over two decades of award-winning combat & street experience, Specialist Guruji Franklin Joseph (a.k.a. Dr. Safety) & the latest National Crime Records Bureau (NCRB) Police statistics show crime has evolved drastically & inevitably finds people who aren't prepared for it. Let's work together, embrace Warrior Mindset & experience proficient in Reflex-Instinct-based Krav Maga Israeli Military Self Defense, Pro-active Combat Science & Psychological Skills like Guerrilla Hit & Run Deception Strategy, Neuro-Behavioral Crisis Management, Threat Perception, Fear Counterinsurgency, Pro-Failure Conversion Technique etc., against Dynamic, Chaotic, & Unpredictable Crime with Known Predators, Unknown Criminals, or Multiple Gangs w/o Weapons.
Our Mantra - Power is Knowledge, forged in Fear, Pain & Failure.
Call Frank @ 9886769281

Google Reviews 2 > Franklin Joseph Krav Maga Self Defense Bengaluru

Franklin Joseph Krav Maga Google Review
Franklin Joseph Krav Maga Google Review 4.7 stars from 102 people

Google Reviews
29th March 2024
5 Star Review

Very good teaching, it’s my first month and my combat has improved a lot.


Google Reviews
29th March 2024
5 Star Review

Great training for real life crime situations including techniques for offence as well.


Google Reviews
10th May 2024
5 Star Review

Franklin Joseph has great knowledge about krav maga and self defense in general.


Google Reviews
7th June 2024
5 Star Review

The mode of training here has a blend of physical as well as mental.With all practical reasons one should always assume that he/she may land up in chaotic situations even though unintentional.

And, that is what the training here prepares students for. Mental toughness, readiness to face unexpected and how to handle those are the key takeaways from each of the sessions here. I really enjoy training with fellow students with diff age groups, including school going kids. And that keeps me even more motivated. The environment and the pace here enforces each of us to do even better in every subsequent session.

Just one comment about Guruji (Franklin Joseph Sir)… Believe it or not, it’s not easy to travel every weekend from Dharwad to Bengaluru’s for past more than 15 years consistently just with a passion to impart such trainings to people who have subscribed for this. Come, join us for few sessions and you may feel the difference.


Google Reviews
5th July 2024
5 Star Review

Life-changing Krav Maga Experience with Franklin Joseph Guru Ji I had the incredible opportunity to learn Krav Maga from Franklin Joseph Guru Ji while I was in Bangalore, and I can confidently say that it was one of the best experiences of my life. Franklin Joseph’s unique approach to teaching seamlessly blends real-life challenges with Krav Maga tactics, providing not only self-defense skills but also fostering personal growth.

Under Franklin Joseph’s expert guidance, I learned to be functionally fit. He emphasized the importance of being prepared for any situation and ensured that his teachings would stay with me long after our sessions ended. Even years later, I find myself continuously applying the lessons I learned from Franklin Joseph Guru Ji in my day-to-day life. Although it has been a while since my last class with Franklin Joseph sir, his teachings remain etched in my mind, heart, and reflexes.

I am immensely grateful for the impact he has had on my life and cannot recommend him enough to anyone looking to learn Krav Maga or seeking a transformative experience. Do not hesitate to reach out to Franklin Joseph Guru Ji if you’re in Bangalore – it’s an investment in yourself that will pay off in countless ways.


Google Reviews
2nd August 2024
5 Star Review

Good training program. It was great getting my foot in the door. Looking forward to coming back for more.


Google Reviews
2nd August 2024
5 Star Review

I recently enrolled my kids in the Krav Maga self defence training program with guruji Franklin Joseph and have been thoroughly impressed with guruji experience. Not only do my kids enjoy the program and look forward to attending each session, but I’ve also seen noticeable improvements in their physical abilities and overall fitness level.

The program is well-structured, with a variety of activities that keep my kids engaged and challenged. Guruji Franklin Joseph is well knowledgeable and supportive, and he works with everyone to ensure they’re making progress and achieving their goals.

I appreciate that the program not only focuses on physical fitness but also emphasizes the importance of mental and emotional well-being. My kids have learned valuable skills such as mindfulness and self-discipline that will serve them well in all areas of their lives. Overall, I highly recommend the Krav Maga self defence training program under guruji Franklin Joseph to any parent looking to help their children develop healthy habits and reach their full potential. It’s been a wonderful experience for our family.


Google Reviews
2nd August 2024
5 Star Review

Being able to defend oneself effectively while getting fit is the best gift one can have. Keep doing the amazing work you do Franklin Joseph sir.


Google Reviews
13th December 2022
5 Star Review

It’s good, top quality training and very honest to students about cost and everything about krav maga. Gives no bs training, keeps it professional and serious at the same time.


Google Reviews
20th November 2022
5 Star Review

Started my training with Franklin Joseph sir. He is an excellent teacher with real knowledge and experience. The classes are gripping and action -packed to awake the warrior within.


Google Reviews
27th September 2022
5 Star Review

Self defence in today’s world is an absolute must for everyone. There is no excuse for not being able to take care of oneself and no better place to learn this than with Franklin Joseph.


Google Reviews
27th September 2022
5 Star Review

1. ALL AGE group should join.
2. Gender is not an issue.
3. Schools should make krav maga compulsory.
4. Home makes take time to join 3 months course

Guruji Franklin Joseph :
1. He gives drills and exercises with realistic experience.
2. Caters to individual needs.
3. Explains technique and skill in easy manner.
4. Helps you to recognize your fears and empowers it.


Google Reviews
5th November 2021
5 Star Review

I remember when I was working in bellary… way back in 2009.. I founded Franklin Joseph sir… teaching Krav Maga in Bengaluru….I came in contact with him… and started my training on every sundays… I used to travel every weekend to Bengaluru…but after super training session full of energy…… me and Franklin Joseph sir…. used to have lunch in restaurants….. then we go to different malls in Bengaluru….. as we have lot of time to catch our… trains….

sir… your training was fantastic…. I miss…. every class something new.. comes out… your training method are unique………. best thing I like is your attitude towards… training…… and everyone… whether he is fresher or old student… everyone feels same…..

We used to do basic attack and defence drills, power drills, chocking, bag work, locks, outdoor drills in the garden, stick, knife and gun training, ground fight, situational training, conditioning classes……..I remember my practise mates also… We used to enjoy a lot in training………

Sir, I hope…. I would get more chances to train under you…..I think I have been addicted to your training … but it’s good isn’t it… hahaha


Google Reviews
18th September 2021
5 Star Review

Very effective training. Helpful in both ways physically and mentally. Frankly speaking training is worth the time, energy and Expenditure we are spending. Come here to develop the mindset of a warrior.


Google Reviews
29th August 2021
5 Star Review

I have been training in KRAV MAGA for more than 10 years and these years were the best years of my life. Training in Krav Maga is perfect for fitness, self defence and many other things which help in this world a lot.

We get a lot of experience like we are actually in a crime situation. In this class we don’t only learn to fight but we also learn how to control our self and know exactly when to fight. We also get to go to bootcamps to places like jungles and other places with hardcore conditions. These trips help us get rough and tough and a lot more stronger than we are.

Thank you so much Franklin Joseph Guruji for making me the way I am today.


Google Reviews
23th March 2021
5 Star Review

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality, Value


Google Reviews
5th August 2020
5 Star Review

I did this class for 6 months until I moved away from bangalore. I honestly miss these classes and Franklin Joseph sir. He is such a cool teacher! I had done kickboxing for a few months before krav maga and was disappointed because all I did waa the same kicks and punches for 3 months and wasn’t learning anything.

But the Krav Maga class was amazing, everyday I was learning something new, either about a new technique, or about the human body, or how to handle different situations, or just getting a new perspective and outlook on your everyday life. It is very useful for women AND men. It not only improves your physical strength but also your mental strength and that is invaluable. It reinforces that all of us can always stand up to unfairness, regardless of where this is coming from. The teacher and all the students are very respectful and friendly.

I never ever felt uncomfortable, for being a girl or for being less fit than some others. The whole point to to get stronger! I highly recommend this class, so if you are reading this because you are unsure, don’t be, just try it.


Google Reviews
5th August 2020
5 Star Review

Jai Hind! Franklin Joseph at Krav Maga is an awesome trainer. There is a drastic change in my son’s overall personality after being a part of this team.

It injects extreme confidence in an individual with a strong sense of self defense mechanism. Thank you and keep rocking with many more people in to the academy!!


Google Reviews
8th January 2020
5 Star Review

Krav Maga is very effective system as it gets improvised frequently to deal with ever changing crime situations.

Is it easy – NO. No training is easy, period. We need to work, Work hard.

The toughest part is finding the right coach who could shape your skills. Franklin Joseph Guruji’s has amazing knowledge in KravMaga and excellent curriculum & capsules to suit one’s need. He brings combat science & psychological aspects in training which are very helpful. Classes are designed to improve physical, Mental strength, develop skills. Weight loss is free !!

Me & My daughter have been active Krav Maga practitioners in Franklin Joseph Guruji’s academy from past many years. Training brought in confidence and made us more careful, respectful towards to life.

Thank you Franklin Joseph Guruji for your time & effort in this space.

Jai hind !


Google Reviews
7th January 2020
5 Star Review

Want to help yourself get confident ?

Want to know simple yet effective techniques to face off in a fight?

Want to know what military training is like then you have to meet Franklin Joseph!


Google Reviews
12th November 2019
5 Star Review

One of the easy and best self defense. Good for all age. All should learn at least some steps. Trust me , it helps!


Google Reviews
12th November 2019
5 Star Review

It is essential that we all know how to defend ourselves. For professionals hard pressed for time, this has to be done in as short a duration as possible. Self defence always had interested me. When I went through the options I realised that Krav Maga is the simplest and most practical option for me as it goes straight to the point.

The courses by Mr Franklin Joseph are very practical and is oriented towards what we face in real life. I have liked it and learnt a lot.


Google Reviews
12th November 2019
5 Star Review

Jai Hind

It was a great unique experience learning krav maga tactics. Guruji Franklin Joseph is highly knowledgeable and explained details about each tactic. He guides every student and makes sure that there no mistakes as there is no room for mistake when you are in real fight.

I would recommend this training to everyone out there to protect themselves and their families during any unpredictable situations. It also imparts discipline and helps in personality development.


Google Reviews
2nd September 2019
5 Star Review

“Krav Maga” Overall personality Development Class,Its very Effective when it Comes to Self Defense vch is the Primary Objective,By Clearly Defining Facts of Real Fight Scenario, It Also Helps in Increasing Once Analytical way of Thinking,Increases Once Focus,Discipline,Self Confidence…

Guruji Franklin Joseph Clear Segregates Class in to Systematic Process As 1) Warmup 2)Practice of Tac Tic 3)Theoretical/Analytical Part 4)Analysis on Case Studies 5)Important Points to Remember 6)Sparring

Totally Krav Maga Helps to Rock in All Aspects of life.


Google Reviews
2nd September 2019
5 Star Review

Life changing experience. Best part is the combat science and building mental strength to deal with crime situations.


Google Reviews
4th August 2019
5 Star Review

The best teacher in Krav maga. Franklin Joseph Sir always explains the science, body structure and pain point to make an effective strike. The real life experience shared are invaluable lessons for life.

Highy recommend to join the class. A perfect combination of Mr Han and Master Shifu if you understand my reference. Thanks Sir. Jai Hind!


Google Reviews
2nd June 2019
5 Star Review

If you want to learn real self-defense then Guruji Franklin Joseph Krav Maga Self Defense Military Combat Academy is the best place in Bangalore. Guruji FrankLin Joseph and Mr. Swanand are passionate instructors, teaching their students skills that develop confidence & situation awareness, and that could potentially save their life.

The environment is very positive and the students and instructors support and encourage one another. There are no-nonsense tricks. You will be pushed out of your comfort zone to handle real life situations. I would strongly recommend this place to learn self-defense.

Jai Hind!


Google Reviews
7th May 2019
5 Star Review

Great place to condition yourself mentally and physically to deal with the possible crime situations that can happen anytime.

The drills are great for fitness and flexibility and encourage a “never give up” attitude.

Overall emphasis on situational awareness and preemptively avoiding hazardous situations is an important skill to have.

Jai Hind !


Google Reviews
6th May 2019
5 Star Review

Want to defend yourself or want to transform oneself as a warrior? Warrior doesn’t mean how it’s depicted in movie like trained to beat any or every!! It’s a journey to explore oneself like meditation or mindfulness, but in a tough way… You are in right place!

It is not easy, it’s a struggle and a constant learning. I’m 4 months old here, I feel I learnt so much at the same time its total void.

Guruji Franklin Joseph providing an opportunity to transform ourselves and fight for living – fight one’s – insecurities, comfort, pain, fears, stress and one’s own filthy wicked mind.

His teaching is different, not only teaches the technique but also the science, impact, pain and effects. Prepare you to face real life instances, to tackle situations on street – it’s all in our mind. This will have an impact on your personality!!

For a woman like me, this helped me to be vigilant about the situations and surroundings. Different capsule training helps you to self defend against different types of crimes. I got trained along with men, combat with men, this helped in breaking the comfort, build confidence, strength to deal with any kind of person. You get educated about the crimes etc and prepare you to be strong for the worst. Women need these trainings to come out of the comfort zones considering the crimes happening.

Sometimes in the training, you would be exhausted with the drills or motivated by the talk. Everyone has a fair amount of exposure towards “Bad”, but there is whole lot of different ways to be “BAD” he throws light on what is being “Bad” and how dark it is !! What is required to beat the Bad, u have to be KICKASS Strong !! mentally!!

This training would prepare you to a level, at least, one can face “Bad”, one’s mind is ready for it. You will feel good doing it, cry with pain, body will ache, your mind will shout to give up, but trust me you will end up loving this dynamic feel.

Pain will be your friend, chaos will be comfort well comfort is so annoying 😊 I wish I had this class daily.. Weekends, even I feel lazy, for after effects of 2 hrs class and to let my week’s stress/frustration out – I did not give up. This training helping me explore myself – one class I’ll be confident next day I’m a loser.

Guruji Franklin Joseph, keeps you motivated not being nice, hitting hard on your pain!! 😊It’s fun and painful at the same time. Don’t come with an expectation that u will be a warrior with 2-3 months, it’s a slow and steady process !!

THIS KNOWLEDGE DOES NOT TELL YOU TO FIGHT ON THE GROUND INSTEAD HELPS TO JUDGE THE SITUATION – HOW TO TACKLE IT, EVEN IT COULD BE WITH A TALK OR A HUG. Trained doesn’t mean you are ready to hit anyone, its situation judgement to react or respond – very important!

Guruji Franklin Joseph I wish for your long life and keep training people who seek this combat knowledge. Thank you for coming to Bangalore and teaching us “civilians” these techniques which are only meant for privileged Group of people.

Jai Hind !!


Google Reviews
6th May 2019
5 Star Review

I believe if you have to learn self defence which works, this is the place to be.

The teaching is very practical and Guruji Franklin Joseph is an excellent guide in this regard.

Every tactic and move is explained in a scientific way and no matter how many times you approach Guruji Franklin Joseph, he is very keen on teaching the right way.

The training involves warm ups, power drills, tactics and sparring which all prepare you for self discipline, calmness, alertness and reacting to the uninvited stressful situation in a proper way. I have thoroughly enjoyed the classes so far. It surely makes a difference in your life.

Jai Hind !!!


Google Reviews
6th May 2019
5 Star Review

This is an excellent place for learning Krav Maga self-defense. The classes are very diverse with different age groups so would fit anyone of any age.

Guruji Franklin Joseph is an excellent teacher with good heart and passionate about Krav Maga. He really knows his stuff! Directions are always clear and he explains each step with truck load of information in a very scientific way. He toughens you up and gets you used to real life situations as real life situations are simulated regularly.

All seniors and fellow students are very approachable like family and will help guide you when you may not be getting a move correct.

If you are looking for a self-defense class or a way to get fit and learn something new then this is the place to go to.

Jai Hind.


Google Reviews
4th May 2019
5 Star Review

I have known Guruji Franklin Joseph for the past six months now and about to start my fourth month in training here . Guruji is very practical and tells you in the face on the first day itself that he is preparing you for the real life situation on the streets. Right from the warm up, power drills and the various tactics involved, he teaches you about the various science involved behind each and every thing.

Tactics can be learnt by anyone but along with the teaching of science involved and the hard core training that goes along with it, it will be imbibed in our muscle memory forever. Also after learning from a personal point of view, I can see a drastic change in how I look and decipher things now. I have become more self disciplined and calm simultaneously and know when and where to channelise my aggression. Also the sparring sessions after classes helps us in our own learning on what mistakes we can do while looking at others.

I would urge everyone out there who wants to learn self defence to please come and try learning from Guruji. Jai Hind.


Google Reviews
4th May 2019
5 Star Review

Best place to learn n most importantly understanding the science behind every technique behind a move and best part is no prerequisite knowledge about any martial art Or any physical fittness. Perfect for a common man/women /any human to deal real life unexpected crime situation with proper knowledge.

border

Corporate Workshops Clients

Other Posts & Articles

Krav Maga - Will you like it? Who will hate it? Can anyone learn it?

Krav Maga – Who are we? Will you like it? Who will not like it? Can anyone learn it?

Warriors we have become :
  • I have seen normal people transform into warriors : Below is a black-and-white summary ...
/ / Self Defence Articles
Krav Maga Self Defense Nutrition Recommendations

Krav Maga Self Defense Nutrition Recommendations

Krav Maga Self Defense Nutrition Recommendations Jai Hind Warriors, I am Franklin Joseph, CEO, Indian Institute of Strategic Threat-Intelligence Analysis ...
Franklin Joseph - Myths of Self Defense

Franklin Joseph – Myth related to Real Crime & Self Defense

A number of delusions about real criminal behaviour and self-defense exist, which can lead to confusion. It's critical to distinguish ...
Franklin Joseph - Why we train differently?

Franklin Joseph Krav Maga Self Defense – Why we train differently?

Franklin Joseph Krav Maga Self-defense training stands out from many other self-defense methods because it emphasizes usefulness, potency, and adaptability ...
November Franklin Joseph Krav Maga Self Defense Videos

Nov-Dec 2023 – Videos – Franklin Joseph Krav Maga Self Defense

Strength Push Pull Drills Krav Maga Self Defense Wilson Garden - Franklin Joseph Krav Maga Self Defence Academy, Bengaluru Franklin ...
Krav Maga Self Defense Car Tactics Head01

Special Training – Krav Maga Car Self Defense

Anonymous writer As much as awareness and training is important, application of the technique and more importantly, the change in ...
Krav Maga Self Defense Lal Bagh Head

Lal Bagh Outdoor Krav Maga Self Defense Training

Outdoor Park Krav Maga Self Defense Drill Lal Bagh Park - Franklin Joseph Krav Maga Self Defence Academy, Bengaluru Franklin ...
Strawberry Krav Maga

Outdoor Krav Maga Boot Camp + Strawberry Picking

Rohit Subhash - Krav Maga Warrior Former R.P.F.S & Assistant Commissioner, Indian Railway Protection Force Krav Maga Outdoor Boot Camp ...
Franklin Joseph Vijay

3-Day Diploma Krav Maga Capsules training in Dharwad

I have had many people come and done our Franklin Joseph Krav Maga Diploma Capsule which is basically multiple capsules ...

About Specialist Franklin Joseph

Franklin Joseph
FRANKLIN JOSEPH
Social Entrepreneur, C.E.O. & Specialist
Indian Institute of Strategic Threat-Intelligence Analysis & Combat Tactical Science
In the realm of self-defense, there are very few individuals who possess a comprehensive understanding of combat science and Krav Maga Self Defense tactics like Guruji Franklin Joseph. With over two decades of specialist knowledge in Israeli military Krav Maga self-defense, he stands as a remarkable authority in this field. Throughout his journey, Guruji Franklin Joseph has immersed himself in the teachings and principles of Krav Maga Self Defence, honing his expertise under the guidance of notable national & international Krav Maga Self Defence instructors. He has relentlessly attempted to go beyond the technical aspects of Krav Maga Self Defense, embracing an innumerable amount of time of research and analysis concerning various crime scenarios, victim case studies, feedback from participants from his workshops, regular academy members, etc.
A Specialist Beyond Compare
What truly renders Guruji Franklin Joseph unique, is his unwavering commitment to learning new skills both psycholigical & tactical and constantly evolving his knowledge of the self-defense sector. He is aware that real mastery demands a never-ending desire to learn and experiment, especially when it comes to boosting the potency of Krav Maga Self Defense methods. This way of thinking as a warrior, has allowed him to offer invaluable advice and insights to anyone looking to improve their self-defense abilities. With Guruji Franklin Joseph, you're not merely picking up skills; rather, you're starting a journey of self-determination that will give you the mental, physical, and tactical strength to face any challenge in real life.
  • Reliable Mentor : A Unique, Intense and Different Tactical Training Methodology in Krav Maga Self Defense for Men, Women & Kids.
  • Uncompromising Teacher : Focuses on more robust psychological foundations in empowering individuals.
  • Passionate Ambassador : Championing self-defense as Wellness Education, especially for Women, School / College Girls, & Children.
A Two-Decade Achievement Legacy
Guruji Franklin Joseph has become widely recognized in the community at large for his several special psychological skill sets and his unwavering dedication to teaching people excellent Krav Maga Israeli Military Self Defense skills. Guruji Franklin Joseph commitment to his craft is evident not just through his extensive training but also in his very unorthodox teaching methodology with includes both psychological & tactical training. Over two decades, he has trained a diverse range of individuals, including security professionals, intelligence agents, military personals, law enforcement officers, enlisted specialists, such as doctors, attorneys, & surgeons etc., corporate men & women, school or college youth etc., emphasizing the universal applicability of Krav Maga Self Defense & additional Psychological Skills as a effective self-defense system.
Among Guruji Franklin Joseph most notable triumphs are :
  • Internationally Accredited Educator (Israel).
  • Specialist in Krav Maga Israeli Military Self Defense.
  • Specialist in Women’s / Children’s Psychological Empowerment & Safety Skills.
  • Around two decades (20+ years) of professional expertise in Self Defense Industry.
  • Social Entrepreneur / Founder & C.E.O. – Indian Institute of Strategic Threat-Intelligence Analysis and Combat Tactical Science, Dharwad.
  • Was Assistance Instructor for N.S.G (Black Cat) Anti-Terrorist Commandos in Manesar, Haryana.
  • Was Senior Instructor for I.P.S., I.A.S. & I.R.S. Probationary Officers in SVPNPA, Hyderabad.
  • Awarded for “Best Service” by Luxury Travel Magazine, United Kingdom, London.
  • Recommended Franklin Joseph as “Instructor who focuses on both Psychological & Tactical Training” by Overseas Security Advisory Council, an U.S. Department of State’s Women Safety Report in 2014.
  • Conducted 2 decades of PAN India Corporate Men/Women Safety & Self Defense Workshops.
  • Incorporating in training – Psychological & Tactical elements like Pro-active Combat Science, Guerrilla Hit & Run Deception Strategy, Neuro-Behavioral Crisis Management, Warrior Mindset, Fear Counterinsurgency, Pro-Failure Conversion Technique, Psychological Anti-Stress Conditioning, Critical Decision Life Safety Skills, Pressure Methodology, Pre-Conflict Situational Awareness, Post-Battle Quick Response, Stealth & Evasive Tactics, Emotional & Critical Balance, Verbal Modulation Instructions, Violence De-Escalation Techniques, Crime Radar Deterrence Manoeuvre, Criminal Profiling, Rope & Hammer Combat Fitness, Tyre Bone Rugged Drills, Body & Mind Pain Conditioning, Decrypting Pre-Crime Sequence, Battle Strength Training etc.
  • Guest Lecturer in several educational universities notably National Institute of Technology (NIT) – Tiruchirappalli, Indian Institute of Management Business (IIM) – Bengaluru, Indian Institute of Management Business (IIM) – Tiruchirappalli, SRM Institute of Science and Technology – Chennai, Dayananda Sagar Academy of Technology and Management – Bengaluru, Mithibai College – Mumbai, Mount Carmel College – Bengaluru, SIES College of Arts, Science & Commerce – Mumbai, Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology- Mumbai, Kristu Jayanti College – Bengaluru, Christ University – Bengaluru & Jain University – Bengaluru etc. [ Click here Franklin Joseph Clients List ]
  • Commemorative plaque given by Karnataka Government’s ThinkBig 2016 Women Entrepreneurs Convention Exhibition.
  • Executed workshops for Government agencies like Defence Research Development Organization (D.R.D.O.), Israel Consulate General of South India, Indian Railways, Hindustan Aeronautics Limited, Commissioner of Police Bengaluru, Commissioner of Police Hubballi Dharwad etc. [ Click here Franklin Joseph Clients List ]
  • Corporate Clients include Google, Amazon, Yahoo, ITC Gardenia, TATA Interactive Systems, Infosys, Wipro, NASSCOM, Harman, Larsen & Toubro (L&T), Titan, Times of India, HP, Total, General Electric (GE), Logica, APC, Accenture, Goldman Sacs, DELL, CISCO, Syngene, Procter & Gamble (P&G), Firstsource, 3M, Huawei, ESKO, Citrix, Arvind Mills, Karnataka Congress, Standard Chartered, Karle Builders, Fujitsu, IBIS Hotel etc. [ Click here Franklin Joseph Clients List ]
  • Interviews broadcasted in radio stations like All India Radio, 93.5 FM etc.
  • Highlighted Articles in Newspapers like Hindustan Times, Times of India, Bangalore Mirror, DNA, Deccan Herald, Deccan Chronicle, The New Indian Express etc.
  • Featured Articles in Magazines like Tehelka, LiveMint, TimeOut Bengaluru, Bengaluru Pages, 080 Bengaluru, Global Post etc.